Welcome!
Creating an account is optional

Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

For more reviews from our happy customers, Click HERE to be directed to our Facebook reviews page.

 

 

 

Our Reviews

Used Kangaroo for my sons 4th birthday party. Great service, good communication. Would highly recommend

Joe Wednesday, February 7, 2024

Thank you so much Pete and the team. Great service provided. Great set up for a kids birthday with the bundle. Put up and taken down timely. Friendly staff. Cleaned in front of you before ready to go. Carnt thank you guys enough for making my babies 1st birthday a great day.

Holly Monday, November 27, 2023

We hired a cars themed bouncy castle for my sons 5th birthday along with 6 didi cars. The booking process was incredibly easy, communication with Pete was great and the setting up of the bouncy castle was really good. All the kids loved it and had an amazing time. The didi cars were a hit. Would definitely use Kangaroo Castkes again in the future and would definitely recommend. Thanks again.

Emma Monday, November 20, 2023

Absolutely fantastic service, Pete and his team are always really friendly and very punctual. Booked for my daughter in October and also booked for my son today. Thank you once again, thanks

Nakita Rutherford Sunday, November 19, 2023

Fantastic service. Thank you

Geraint Monday, July 24, 2023

Hired the football bouncy castle, great communication very professional and friendly

Laura Saturday, July 22, 2023

Brilliant service again by Pete and his team as always! Very polite , professional and the inflatables are always cleaned to a brilliant standard on arrival! I have used kangaroo castles for the past 3 years now and will continue to do so! Never let down and the Best in town 😊

Lauren Hope Monday, July 10, 2023

We hired the avengers bouncy castle for my sons 5th birthday and it was a great day had by all! Amazing deal on the price and very proffesional at dropping off setting up and collecting! Have recommended to all parents who were at the party.

Shanice Sunday, June 25, 2023

We had a slide from Pete after being let down by another company. These guys were fantastic about the situation and managed to organise the slide and deliver to site in time for my sons party. The slide was in great condition and everyone really enjoyed using it. Definitely recommend this company and will be using again in the future.

James Sunday, June 25, 2023

Hired the Intex Spa hot tub & Gazebo package over the weekend and was throughly impressed. Great customer service prior and post setup was easy to book and no hassle as they set it up and took it down in no time. Will definitely look to use again and recommend to others.

Paddy Carroll Friday, June 16, 2023

Hired the pokemon bouncy castle for my sons party and he absolutely loved it. A message the night before to arrange a time to drop off - a lovely gentleman came and set it up. He also gave it an extra clean before he went. A message on the day of collection with what pick up number we were. Excellent communication and two lovely men. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you

Carla Thexton Monday, June 12, 2023

Fabulous castle and perfect for the room I had hired for my daughters 5th birthday. Very friendly guy who delivered, will definitely be using again! Thank you!

Bethany Northey Monday, June 12, 2023

Thank you Pete and nick for the waterslide half tream we had lots of fun on it excellent service can't wait for July next one and September u guys are excellent

Chelle Jones Monday, June 5, 2023

Polite, well mannered and great communication , fast reliable service.

Daley Sunday, June 4, 2023

We hired a hot tub over half term, my girls loved it! Pete was lovely, replied to my messages really quick, very informative and really polite. We will definitely use this company again. Thank you

Katy Saturday, June 3, 2023

We booked a Unicorn castle for our daughters birthday and she loved it,service from the moment we booked and the communication through out was great! Polite friendly staff,cleanliness was amazing! Will definetly be booking again.

Lindsay Friday, June 2, 2023

Great service from start to finish

Jennie Monday, May 29, 2023

Highly recommended! Hired a bouncy castle with a slide for my little girls Christening party to keep the children entertained. They had great fun and kept them out of mischief. Booked through the website which was really straightforward. Great communication. Pete was punctual and really efficient. Will definitely hire again in the future. Thank you!

Becky Crawford Saturday, April 16, 2022

Fantastic service - only rung them last night at 6 and they stuck to their word and gave us 100% service and delivered the bouncy castle at 4 pm like they said! Would highly recommend them with the a great variety of bouncy castles to pick from!

James Morgan Saturday, April 2, 2022

brilliant service. friendly and efficient. will definately be hiring one again soon. perfect day for all the family.

Edie Willets Sunday, May 31, 2020

My little boy absolutely loved it, kept him entertained all day. Cleaned in front of me, Brilliant service, on time and very professional! Definitely recommend. Thanks again

Gemma Solon Sunday, May 31, 2020

A very professional run company, erected castle safely pegged and secured, then thoroughly disinfected beforehand. very friendly and knowledgeable staff Would highly recommend.

Stephen Mynott Sunday, May 31, 2020

fantastic service booked for lads 13th birthday arrived when said, disinfected castle before leaving, contacted to let me know when they were collecting fast prompt delivery and pick up defo using again kids had a fab time

Jaime Mynott Sunday, May 31, 2020

Great service and great bouncy castles. I got one for my niece as a lockdown surprise, she had a great day. Will definitely hire again.

Matt Dudley Saturday, May 30, 2020

My little girl enjoyed her lockdown birthday thank you guys... was disinfected before use.... cant wait to hire another one.... thank you

Chloe Ortonn Friday, May 29, 2020

would defo recommend to a friend.. brillant service from the guy very child friendly my little one chatted his head off but he wasnt bothered in the slightest very happy to explain what he was doing defo 10/10 today my boy had a great birthday

Katy Davies Friday, May 29, 2020

Couldnt recommend enough my little boy had the best lockdown birthday ever thank you to Pete he even disinfected the bouncy castle before, thank you!

Abigail Bennett Thursday, May 28, 2020

Great service, polite, very informative of health and safety issues, then cleaned in front of me, so all health and safety checks are 100% we had so much fun and had it for the 4 day offer, and will be using them again. thank you yet again x

Lynne Kirk Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Submit A Review

Join Our Newsletter!